Anitha Shenoy, PhD, MS

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Associate Professor
559-546-6022
ashenoy@chsu.edu
Read More

Nancy Xiong

Student Affairs and Admissions Coordinator
559-546-6035
nxiong@chsu.edu

Sandra Acuna, MBA, FAAC

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
559-472-7874

Read More

Sree N. Pattipati, MPharm, PhD

Director, Master of Science in Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor
559-369-2713
spattipati@chsu.edu
Read More

Anitha Shenoy, PhD, MS

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Associate Professor
559-546-6022
ashenoy@chsu.edu
Read More

Allen Keshishian Namagerdi, PharmD, MS, RPh

Adjunct Assistant Professor
559-573-8122
akeshshian@chsu.edu

Read More

Mark Okamoto, PharmD

Vice President of Research
Academic Liaison Officer
Dean, College of Pharmacy
Professor
559-325-3600
mokamoto@chsu.edu

Read More

Vinayak Shenoy, MPharm, PhD

Assistant Dean for Assessment
Associate Professor
559-546-6023
vshenoy@chsu.edu

Sree N. Pattipati, MPharm, PhD

Director, Master of Science in Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor
559-369-2713
spattipati@chsu.edu
Read More

Rosemary Sanchez, MM/HRM, G-MDT

Academic Affairs Program Manager
559-549-6044

Read More

Janine Dragna

University Registrar
559-325-3600
registrar@chsu.edu

Read More

Hope Weber, MAEd

Assistant Registrar
559-325-3600
registrar@chsu.edu

Read More