Sree N. Pattipati, MPharm, PhD

Associate Dean, College of Biosciences and Health Professions
Interim VP of Research
Professor
559-369-2713
spattipati@chsu.edu
Read More

Rosemary Sanchez, MM/HRM, G-MDT

Academic and Student Affairs Manager
559-549-6044

Read More

Rosemary Sanchez, MM/HRM, G-MDT

Academic and Student Affairs Manager
559-549-6044

Read More

Anitha Shenoy, PhD, MS

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Enrollment
Associate Professor
559-546-6022
ashenoy@chsu.edu
Read More

Rosemary Sanchez, MM/HRM, G-MDT

Academic and Student Affairs Manager
559-549-6044

Read More

Mikaela Garces

Admissions Coordinator
559-546-6020
mgarces@chsu.edu

Sandra Acuna, MBA, FAAC

Director of Financial Aid
559-472-7874

Read More
Erin Bennett

Erin Bennett

Financial Aid Advisor
559-374-2849
ebennett@chsu.edu

Nicole Contreras

Financial Aid Advisor
559-546-6033
ncontreras@chsu.edu

Sree N. Pattipati, MPharm, PhD

Associate Dean, College of Biosciences and Health Professions
Interim VP of Research
Professor
559-369-2713
spattipati@chsu.edu
Read More

Anitha Shenoy, PhD, MS

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Enrollment
Associate Professor
559-546-6022
ashenoy@chsu.edu
Read More

Koteswara Rao Nalamolu, MPharm, PhD

Associate Professor
559-712-4127
knalamolu@chsu.edu

Allen Keshishian Namagerdi, PharmD, MS, RPh

Adjunct Assistant Professor
559-573-8122
akeshishian@chsu.edu

Read More

Mohammad Rahman, PhD, MSP, MSS

Adjunct Professor
559-712-4200
mrahman@chsu.edu

Sherese Richards, MD, MBA, MMEd

Adjunct Associate Professor
559-712-4142

Joseph Lin, MBT

Adjunct Instructor
559-712-4200
jlin@chsu.edu

Reena Lamichhane Khadka, MS, PhD

Adjunct Professor
559-712-4153
rlamichhanekhadka@chsu.edu

Sudhakar Pemminati, PhD, MSc, MBA, PDCR, FAGE

Adjunct Professor
559-712-4188
spemminati@chsu.edu

Tony Bruno photo

Tony F. Bruno, MD, MSC, CCFP

Adjunct Assistant Professor
559-712-4200
tbruno@chsu.edu

Krista Edmiston photo

Krista Edmiston, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor
559-712-4180

Janine Dragna

University Registrar
559-325-3600
registrar@chsu.edu

Read More

Hope Weber, MAEd

Assistant Registrar
559-325-3600
registrar@chsu.edu

Read More